skeksis

"Good girls are bad girls that don't get caught"

Fredag 12 september

Kategori: Allmänt

 
 
 
 
Påtal om mörker. 
Nu sitter jag på balkongen med en varm kopp choklad & kollar in månen. Det är sådär lagom kallt/varmt ute fortfarande. Bra väder att rensa tankarna i & att lyssna på min nya drog The Unguided. 
 
Man kan säga så mkt med texter... 
 
"No time to evacuate
There is not much to be saved at all
What is left of me is yours to keep
I could never hide from something
Fused by my soul and heart
You will hunt me down to the ends of the earth

I want to give you all the details
There is to find out about me
Will it change the way you look at me
Or will it only make us stronger
And you stole something I would always give to you
The hunter is nothing without his prey
And you took something I would not refuse you
You are nothing without me


We are leaving nightmareland to pursue our dream
We are leaving nightmareland to pursue our dream"
 
 
Nattmörker, underbara nattmörker....
 

Kommentarer


Kommentera inlägget här: